fbpx Members | University of Kentucky College of Engineering

Members

Name Major Year Email
Craig Barnett BSCE 2004 tcraigbarnett@gmail.com
Rob Cook EE 1974 robhcook447@gmail.com
Michael Graehler CE 2018 mgraehler@gmail.com
Mark Hogge CHE 1997 hoggeml@middough.com
Logan Johnson ME 2016 ljohnson2011@gmail.com
Todd Johnson MetMa 1979 toddjohnson2800@gmail.com
Auburn Mattingly CE 2023 auburn.mattingly@uky.edu
Austin Mitchell CE 2018 Austin.mitchell@aecom.com
Isabel Moore EE 2020 isabelmoore0@gmail.com
Leeann Moore BSCE 2014 lkgottuso@gmail.com
Thomas Ostertag CHE 2020 tomstertag@gmail.com
Madhu Sekar BAE 2022 madhum.sekar@gmail.com
Sujit Sinha ME 1983 sujit.sinha01@gmail.com
Brianna Smith CHE 2014 smithbri92@gmail.com
Abigail Styer MIN 2020 abbynoels@gmail.com
John Taylor CHE 2022 johntaylorjtt@gmail.com
Allison Westcote CE 2010 allison.westcote@gmail.com
Robyn Williams CHE 1996 williamsrobyn@bfusa.com