fbpx Researchers | University of Kentucky College of Engineering

Researchers

Senior Researchers

Nelson K. Akafuah, PhD

Department Chair of Engineering Technology, Director of Institute of Research for Technology Development (IR4TD), Associate Professor

Contact Information

220 L CRMS
Lexington, KY, 40506

Tel.: 859-218-0702

Email: nelson.akafuah@uky.edu


Ahmad A. Salaimeh, PhD

Industry Extension Specialist

Director, Painting Technology Consortium (PTC)

Contact Information

308 Ralph G. Anderson Bldg.
Lexington, KY, 40506

Tel.: 859-218-3639

Email: ahmad.salaimeh@uky.edu


Adnan Darwish Ahmad, PhD

Post-Doctoral Scholar

Contact Information

311 Ralph G. Anderson Bldg.
Lexington, KY, 40506

Tel.: 859-257-6336 Ext 80690

Email: adnandarwish@uky.edu


Mark Doerre, PhD

Lecturer, Department of Mechanical Engineering

Contact Information

289 Ralph G. Anderson Bldg.
Lexington, KY, 40506

Email: mark.doerre@uky.edu


Catherine Maware, PhD

Post-Doctoral Scholar

Contact Information

210 D Center for Manufacturing
Lexington, KY, 40506

Tel.: 859 257 4851 Ext 80690

Email: catherine.maware@uky.edu

Doctoral Researchers

Masoud Arabghahestani

Doctoral Candidate

Contact Information

311 Ralph G. Anderson Bldg.
Lexington, KY, 40506

Tel.: 859-257-6336 Ext 80690

Email: masoud.arabghahestani@uky.edu


Martin Gamesu

Doctoral Student

Contact Information

311 Ralph G. Anderson Bldg.
Lexington, KY, 40506

Tel.: 859-257-6336 Ext 80690

Email: martin.gamesu@uky.edu