fbpx External Advisory Board | University of Kentucky College of Engineering

External Advisory Board

University of Kentucky ECE alumni and industry partners play a crucial role in guiding our Electrical Engineering and Computer Engineering curriculum, developing and strengthening our co-op, senior design, and undergraduate research programs, and helping direct our strategic plans for educational and research focus and long-term growth.


Allan Brown, Boeing

allan.w.brown@boeing.com

 

Carey Buxton

sybux@mac.com

CT Wolfe, Badger Technologies  

Charles_Wolfe@Jabil.com

 

Dragomir Nikolic, Cypress

dgn@cypress.com

 

Everett Vazzana, North American Stainless

evazzana@northamericanstainless.com

 

Gregg Coleman, Inline Engineers

gcoleman@inlineengineers.com

 

Joan Coleman

joan.coleman@bellsouth.net

 

Keith Waters, Schneider Electric

keith.waters@se.com

 

Lee Anderson

wildcatfan71@att.net

Mike Cropper, Ethicon

mcropper@its.jnj.com

 

Neil Starkey

neil20009@gmail.com

 

Ralph Russell, eDiscoveri

rwrussell2@eDiscoveri.com

 

Tom Eade, Lexmark

tom.eade@lexmark.com

 

Vince Holloway, Tetra Tech FIT

Vince.Holloway@tetratech.com