Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Institute for Sustainable Manufacturing



Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies for Manufacturing Systems Engineering

Frank J. Derbyshire Professor

Professor and Interim Dean of the College of Engineering, State Director of Kentucky DOE EPSCoR, TVA Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Professor and James F. Hardymon Chair in Manufacturing Systems, Director of Institute for Sustainable Manufacturing, 2017-18 University Research Professor

Assistant Professor

PJC Board of Trustees Engineering Associate Professor

Secat J. G. Morris Aluminum Professor of Mechanical Engineering

James R. Boyd Professor & Director of International Partnerships


Administrative Assistant

Research Facility Manager