Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Industry Advisory Committee

2018-2019 Academic Year

Ballinger, James, P.E., PLS. ..............(June 2021)
Vaughn & Melton Consulting Engineers
2480 Fortune Drive
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone: 859-264-0281 Cell: 606-308-4575
Email: jeballinger@vaughnmelton.com

Barber, Andy, P.E. ..............(June 2022)
State Highway Engineer, Kentucky Transportation Cabinet
200 Mero Street
Frankfort, KY 40622
Phone: 502‐564‐3730
Email: Andy.Barber@ky.gov

Day, Mark, P.E., AAE ..............(June 2022)
Director, Engineering & Maintenance
Blue Grass Airport
4000 Terminal Drive, Suite 206
Lexington, KY 40510
Phone: (859) 425-3100
Email: mday@bluegrassairport.com

Dunaway, Patty, P.E. ..............(June 2020)
Vice President and Office Executive
1650 Lyndon Farm Court, Suite 101
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: (502) 339-3557
Email: Patty.Dunaway@mbakerintl.com

Edelen, Ben, P.E., PLS (Past Chair) ..............(June 2021) *
Vice President, HDR Engineering, Inc. 2517 Sir Barton Way
Lexington, KY 40509-2275
Phone: 859-223-3755
Email: ben.edelen@hdrinc.com

Garner, Gordon, P.E. ..............(June 2018) * Vice President, Water Group, CH2M
7300 Happy Hollow Road Prospect, KY 40059-9356
Phone: 502-228-0520 Cell: 502-468-7577
Email: Gordon.Garner@CH2M.com

Heitzman, Greg, P.E, MBA ..............(June 2021) President - BlueWater Kentucky
625 Myrtle Street
Louisville, KY 40208
Phone: 502-568-6342 Cell: 502-533-5073
Email: Gheitzman@bluewaterky.com

Lovan, Ron, P.E. ..............(June 2020) *
President/CEO Northern Kentucky Water District
2835 Crescent Springs Road
Erlanger, KY 41018-0640
Phone: 859-441-5087 Cell: 859-816-7458
Email: rlovan@nkywater.org

Meade, Mark, P.E., PLS, CP ..............(June 2018)
Vice President, Survey Manager, Quantum Spatial
523 Wellington Way
Lexington, KY 40503
Phone: 859-277-8700
Email: mmeade@quantumspatial.com

Overly, Sannie, P.E., J.D., Rep. 72nd District ..............(June 2018) *
Overly and Johnson, Llc.
340 Main Street
Paris, KY 40361-2006
Phone: 859-749-4597
Email: sannie@oj-law.com
.
Robson, Brad, Ph.D., P.E., S.E. (Chair) ..............(June 2021) *
Vice President, Palmer Engineering
400 Shoppers Drive
Winchester, KY 40392-0747
Phone: 859-744-1218 Cell: 502-382-8080
Email: BRobson@palmernet.com

Scott, Stephen, P.E. ..............(June 2018)
Executive Director of Business Development/Operations
Mason & Hanger Co., Inc.
Suite 1301 Central Bank Building Lexington, KY 40502
Cell: 859-537-1322
Email: stephen.scott@masonandhanger.com

Vance, April, P.E. ..............(June 2020) *
Project Manager, Stantec Consulting Services Inc.
10509 Timberwood Circle, Suite 100
Louisville, KY 40223-5301
Phone: 502-292-4736 Cell: 502-657-9171
Email: april.vance@stantec.com

Williams, J.B., P.E. ..............(June, 2021) *
102 Ash Run Road
Louisville, KY 40245
Cell: 502-718-6503
Email: jbwilliams102@gmail.com

Wimpy, Lester, P.E. ..............(June 2020) *
Executive Vice President
Bizzack Construction, LLC 3009 Atkinson Ave, Suite 200
Lexington, KY 40509
Phone: 859-543-3386 Cell: 606-434-1246
Email: lwimpy@bizzackconstruction.com

Reginald Souleyrette, Ph.D., P.E., F.ASCE..............Dept. Contact
Chair, Department of Civil Engineering
University of Kentucky Lexington, KY 40506-0281
Phone: 859-257-5309 Cell: 515-231-7264
Email: souleyrette@uky.edu

Dates shown are for the end of a 4-year term; there is a limit of two full terms.

* Committee member serving in their final term

 

Emeriti Members

Avery, Craig, P.E. craigavery@averyconsultingllc.com 
Bridwell, Linda, P.E. bridwell@kawc.com 
Carr, John, P.E. 
Doss, David, P.E. davidd@sdg-struture.com 
Fister, Ben D., P.E., P.L.S. bfister@grwinc.com 
Gallt, Jim, P.E. jgallt@palmernet.com 
Guthrie, Derek, P.E. derek@kyengcenter.org 
Hancock, Mike mhancock@hmbpe.com 
Houchin, David, P.E. drhouch526@aol.com 
Kelly, Don, P.E. don.kelly@twc.com 
McChord, John jmcchord@krmca.org 
Mossbarger, William A., Jr. P.E. w.mossbarger@twc.com 
Palmer, Ralph, P.E. rjpalmer@palmernet.com 
Ray, Ebb, P.E. eray@rayconsultantsllc.com 
Ritchie, Michael, P.E., P.L.S., PCM, CP mritchie@photoscience.com 
Scorggin, Charlie, P.E. cscroggin@hdrinc.com 
Scott, Randolph, P.E. RJScott@VaughnMelton.com 
Wood, Brian, P.E. Brian@paiky.org 
Wood, Charles D., P.E. cwood@palmernet.com 
Woolwine, George M., P.E. 
Yowell, Mac, P.E. jmacyowell@aol.com