fbpx International Partnerships | University of Kentucky College of Engineering

International Partnerships

The College of Engineering has established partnerships with institutions around the world. We accept international students from our partner institutions through non-degree seeking programs, dual degree programs, transfer programs and accelerated graduate programs such as 3+2 programs that allow students to come to UK for graduate studies after finishing three years of BS studies at their home institutions.

If you are interested in finding more information about our partner institutions in your home country or would like to propose a new partnership program, please contact the International Partnerships Office at CoE_International@uky.edu.

View interactive map of current partnerships

Kenya Airlift Program, Kenya
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Nigeria
BEM Africa, Senegal

Beijing Institute of Technology Zhuhai, China
Beijing University of Technology, China
Jilin University, China
Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Shandong Normal University, China
Shandong University, China
South China University of Technology, China
Tiangong University, China
Xuchang University, China
Amity University, India
Manipal University, India
SRM University, India
Kanda Institute of Foreign Languages, Japan
Woosong University, South Korea
Seoul National University, South Korea
Imperium International College, Malaysia
INTI University Holdings, Malaysia
Sunway University, Malaysia
University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
Dai Nam University, Vietnam
Hanoi University of Science and Technology, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam
University of Transport and Communications, Vietnam

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
Technishe Universitat Berlin, Germany
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Technical University of Crete, Greece
Universita degli Studi di Catania, Italy
University of Bologna, Italy
University of Calabria, Italy
Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Latin America
Technological University of Argentina, Argentina
Centro Universitario da FEI, Brazil
Universidad Federal del Sao Joao del Rei, Brazil
Universidade Federal de Itajuba, Brazil

Middle East
Manipal Academy of Higher Education – Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Embassy of the Sultanate of Oman, Oman