fbpx Contacts | University of Kentucky College of Engineering

Contacts

Location
University of Kentucky
College of Engineering
143 Graham Avenue
215A Robotics Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0108
 
Kenny Blair
Phone: (859) 257-3489
E-mail: kenny.blair@uky.edu
 
Help Requests & Engineering Helpdesk
Phone: (859) 257-3518
E-mail: help@engr.uky.edu
Help Request Form
Harold Brandenburg
Phone: (859) 257-1092
E-mail: harold.brandenburg@uky.edu
Russell Howard
Phone: (859) 257-2368
E-mail: russell.howard@uky.edu
Lee Brion
Phone: (859) 257-1752
E-mail: lee.brion@uky.edu
 
Tyler Steadman
Phone: (859) 562-2181
E-mail: tyler.steadman@uky.edu
Bob DaCanto
Phone: (859) 257-5497
E-mail: bob.dacanto@uky.edu
 
Lynn TilleyDirector
Phone: (859) 257-3452
E-mail: lynn.tilley@uky.edu

Kyle Dippery
Phone: (859) 257-1346
E-mail: kyle.dippery@uky.edu