Officers

Division Chair

 Lisa Bullard

Lisa Bullard
Department of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC  27695

E-MAIL: lisa_bullard@ncsu.edu
PHONE: (919) 515-7455



Secretary-Treasurer

Laura Ford, Secretary-Treasurer 

Laura Ford
Department of Chemical Engineering
University of Tulsa
Tulsa, OK 74104

E-MAIL: laura-ford@utulsa.edu
PHONE: (918) 631-2227


Publications Chair

Steward Slater
Stewart Slater
Department of Chemical Engineering
Rowan University
Glassboro, New Jersey  08028

E-MAIL: slater@rowan.edu
PHONE: (856) 256-5312


Webmaster

David Silverstein
David Silverstein
Department of Chemical and Materials Engineering
University of Kentucky
Paducah, KY 42001

E-MAIL: silverdl@engr.uky.edu
PHONE: (270) 534-3132


Newsletter Editor

Matt Cooper photo
Matthew Cooper

Department of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC 27695

E-MAIL: mecoope3@ncsu.edu
PHONE: (919) 513-1623


Program Chair (Seattle, 2015)


Kevin Dahm
Department of Chemical Engineering
Rowan University
Glassboro, NJ 08028

E-MAIL: dahm@rowan.edu
PHONE: (856) 256-5318


Local Arrangements Liaison (Seattle, 2015)

 

TBD

Division Chair Elect

Christi Patton Luks

Christy Patton-Luks
Department of Chemical and Biochemical Engineering
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Rolla, MO  65409

 

 


Immediate Past Chair

David Dixon
Department of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Rapid City, SD 57701

E-MAIL: david.dixon@sdsmt.edu
PHONE: (605) 394-1235



Director (2014-2016)


Michael Elsass
Department of Chemical & Materials Engineering
University of Dayton
Dayton, OH 45469

E-MAIL: Form
PHONE: (937) 229-2573


 Director (2013-2015)

Daniel H. Lepek

Daniel Lepek
Department of Chemical Engineering
Cooper Union
New York, NY 10003

E-MAIL: lepek@cooper.edu
PHONE: (212) 353-4379



Co-Awards Chair

Bernard Van Wie
School of Chemical Engineering and Bioengineering
Washington State University
Pullman, WA 99164

E-MAIL: bvanwie@che.wsu.edu
PHONE: (509) 335-4103


Co-Awards Chair


Joseph Menicucci
Department of Chemical Engineering
Manhattan College
Riverdale, NY 10471


E-mail: jmenicucci@gmail.com


Membership Chair

Matt Cooper photo
Allen Hersel

Department of Chemical & Bioprocess Engineering
Trine University
Angola, IN 46703

E-MAIL: hersela@trine.edu
PHONE: (260) 665-4252


 


(Officer resources are now on their own page)