Engineering Grand Tours are held September through May each year. These group tours allow families to meet engineering professors and students, learn about our engineering majors, scholarships, co-ops and internships, housing, and more. You’ll also visit state-of-the-art classrooms, laboratories, and the new engineering residence hall. Each Grand Tour is held from 12:30-3:30pm.

 

Monday, September 25, 2017 Monday, October 2, 2017 Monday, October 16, 2017

 

Monday, October 23, 2017 Monday, November 13, 2017 Monday, November 20, 2017

 

Monday, November 27, 2017 Monday, December 4, 2017 Monday, January 8, 2018

 

Monday, January 22, 2018 Monday, January 29, 2018 Monday, February 5, 2018

 

Monday, February 12, 2018 Monday, February 19, 2018 Monday, February 26, 2018

 

Monday, March 5, 2018 Monday, March 12, 2018 Monday, March 19, 2018

 

Monday, March 26, 2018 Monday, April 2, 2018 Monday, April 9, 2018

 

Monday, April 16, 2018 Monday, April 23, 2018 Monday, May 7, 2018