Power and Energy Institute of Kentucky

 
 
 

About Us

Mission

To provide an investigation of potential savings from energy efficiency improvements, productivity enhancement and waste minimization for small and medium sized manufacturers at no cost while training the next generation of energy engineers/analysts/assessors.


Student Team

 

Michael Henry, Lead Student

Graduate Student, Mechanical Engineering

Email: michael.aaron.henry@gmail.com

Phone: (859)-536-9564

 

Dean Adams, Lead Student

Graduate Student, Mechanical Engineering

Email: dean.adams@uky.edu

Phone: (859)-333-2295

 


Email the Student Team



Faculty Team

 

Donald Colliver, PhD
Director, Kentucky IAC Program
Email: dcolliver@uky.edu
Phone: (859) 218-4348
Fax: (859) 257–5671

 

Tom Henninger, PhD
Assistant Director, Kentucky IAC Program
Email: thenninger@uky.edu
Phone: (859) 257–6336 (ext. 80610)
Fax: (859) 257–3304

Lawrence E. Holloway, PhD
Assistant Director, Kentucky IAC Program

Email: holloway@uky.edu
Phone: (859) 323–8523
Fax: (859) 257–3092

 

Dusan P. Sekulic, PhD
Assistant Director, Kentucky IAC Program
Email: sekulicd@uky.edu
Phone: (859) 257–2972
Fax: (859) 323–1035