Power and Energy Institute of Kentucky

 
 
 

About Us

Mission

To provide an investigation of potential savings from energy efficiency improvements, productivity enhancement and waste minimization for small and medium sized manufacturers at no cost while training the next generation of energy engineers/analysts/assessors.


Student Team

 

Michael Henry, Lead Student

Graduate Student, Mechanical Engineering

Email: michael.aaron.henry@gmail.com

Phone: (859)-536-9564

 

Dean Adams, Lead Student

Graduate Student, Mechanical Engineering

Email: dean.adams@uky.edu

Phone: (859)-333-2295

 

Grant Boggess

Undergraduate Student, Mechanical & Materials Engineering

Email: grant.boggess@uky.edu

Phone: (859)-433-3798

 

Rachel Norton

Undergraduate Student, Biosystems Engineering

Email: rachel.norton2@uky.edu

Phone: (859)-421-9161

 

Stephen Hardy

Undergraduate Student, Electrical Engineering

Email: sterve03202@yahoo.com

Phone: (270)-314-2662


Email the Student Team



Faculty Team

Lawrence E. Holloway, PhD
Director, Kentucky IAC Program

Email: holloway@engr.uky.edu
Phone: (859) 323–8523
Fax: (859) 257–3092

 

Donald Colliver, PhD
Assistant Director, Kentucky IAC Program
Email: dcolliver@uky.edu
Phone: (859) 257–3000 (ext. 211)
Fax: (859) 257–5671

 

Tom Henninger, Ph.D
Assistant Director, Kentucky IAC Program
Email: thenninger@engr.uky.edu
Phone: (859) 257–6336 (ext. 80610)
Fax: (859) 257–3304

 

Dusan P. Sekulic, Ph.D
Assistant Director, Kentucky IAC Program
Email: sekulicd@engr.uky.edu
Phone: (859) 257 – 2972
Fax: (859) 323 – 1035