M. Pinar Mengüç, Professor, ME, menguc@engr.uky.edu 

Vijay Singh, Professor, ECE vsingh@engr.uky.edu

Zhi Chen, Associate Professor, ECE, zhichen@engr.uky.edu

Bruce Hinds, Assistant Professor, CME, bjhinds@engr.uky.edu

Ingrid St.Omer, Assistant Professor, ECE istomer@engr.uky.edu

Todd Hastings, Assistant Professor, ECE hastings@engr.uky.edu

John Nychka, Assistant Professor, CME nychka@engr.uky.edu

J. Zach Hilt, Assistant Professor, CME hilt@engr.uky.edu

John Balk, Assistant Professor, CME balk@engr.uky.edu

Stephen Rankin, Assistant Professor, CME srankin@engr.uky.edu

Janet K. Lumpp, Associate Professor, ECE jklumpp@engr.uky.edu

Bruce Walcott, Associate Dean, ECE walcott@engr.uky.edu

Steve Holmes, Assistant Professor, Chemistry smholm2@uky.edu

Tom Dziubla, Assistant Professor, CME dziubla@engr.uky.edu

Rodney Andrews, Interim Director, CAER andrews@caer.uky.edu

Czar Crofcheck, Assistant Professor, BAE ccrofche@bae.uky.edu

 

 

 

 
 
University of Kentucky 40506 Lexington, KY, USA, Tel 859 257 6336 ext 80658