Contacts

Location
University of Kentucky
College of Engineering
280 F. Paul Anderson Tower
Lexington, KY 40506-0046
Fax: (859)323-3848

Help Requests & Engineering Helpdesk
Phone: (859)257-3518
E-mail: help@engr.uky.edu

Kenny Blair
Phone: (859)257-3489
E-mail: kblair@engr.uky.edu

Dan Racke
Assistant Director
Phone: (859)257-1092
E-mail: dracke@engr.uky.edu

Lee Brion
Phone: (859)257-1752
E-mail: lbrion@engr.uky.edu

Lynn Tilley
Director
Phone: (859)257-3452
E-mail: lynn@engr.uky.edu

Kyle Dippery
Phone: (859)257-1346
E-mail: kyle@engr.uky.edu

Bob DaCanto
Phone: (859)257-5497
E-mail: bdacanto@engr.uky.edu

Krishna Prahbala
Phone: (859)257-2368
E-mail: krisp@engr.uky.edu