Check our People page to know more about ISM faculty and participating academics.

 

Name Email Phone
ISM Front Desk (Room 414D) (859) 323-3238
ISM Fax (859) 257-1071
ISM Administrative Assistant (Room 414H) dana.harrod@uky.edu (859) 323-3247
Dr. Fazleena Badurdeen badurdeen@engr.uky.edu (859) 323-3252
Dr. John Balk john.balk@uky.edu (859) 257-4582
Dr. Yang-Tse Cheng ycheng@engr.uky.edu (859) 323-4191
Dr. Oscar Dillon Jr. odillon@engr.uky.edu (859) 323-3267
Dr. Scott Ellis scott.ellis@uky.edu
Bob Gregory bobg@engr.uky.edu (859) 257-9157
Dr. Lawrence Holloway holloway@engr.uky.edu (859) 257-8042
Dr. I.S. Jawahir is.jawahir@uky.edu (859) 323-3239
Dr. Haluk Karaca karacahaluk@uky.edu (859) 257-6336
Dr. Thomas Lester thomas.lester@uky.edu
Dr. Wei Li wei.mike.li@uky.edu (859) 257-4842
Dr. Alan T. Male atmale@engr.uky.edu (859) 323-3255
Dr. Johné Parker jparker@engr.uky.edu (859) 257-6336 ext. 80647
Dr. David Puleo puleo@uky.edu (859) 257-2405
Dr. Keith Rouch keith.rouch@uky.edu (859) 257-6336 ext. 80637
Dr. Jeffrey Seay jeffrey.seay@uky.edu
Dr. Dusan P. Sekulic sekulicd@engr.uky.edu (859) 257-2972
Charles Smith Charlesr.Smith@movepeak.com
Dr. Scott Stephens  l.stephens@uky.edu  (859) 257-6336
Dr. Bruce Walcott walcott@engr.uky.edu (859) 257-1182
Dr. YuMing Zhang yuming.zhang@uky.edu (859) 323-3262