Contacts

Location
University of Kentucky
College of Engineering
143 Graham Ave
215A Robotics Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0108
 
Help Requests & Engineering Helpdesk
Phone: (859)257-3518
E-mail: help@engr.uky.edu
Help Request Form
 
Kenny Blair
Phone: (859)257-3489
E-mail: kenny.blair@uky.edu
 
Jonathan Hagee, Webmaster
Phone: (859)257-9147
E-mail: jhagee@uky.edu
Lee Brion
Phone: (859)257-1752
E-mail: lee.brion@uky.edu
 
Russell Howard
Phone: (859)257-2368
E-mail: russell.howard@uky.edu
Bob DaCanto
Phone: (859)257-5497
E-mail: bob.dacanto@uky.edu
 
Dan Racke, Assistant Director
Phone: (859)257-1092
E-mail: dfr@uky.edu
Kyle Dippery
Phone: (859)257-1346
E-mail: kyle.dippery@uky.edu
 
Lynn Tilley, Director
Phone: (859)257-3452
E-mail: lynn.tilley@uky.edu