Contact Us

For additional information on gift opportunities, ways to give, or any other development-related questions you may have, please feel free to contact:

Director

Alumni & Annual Giving

Jeff Snow Director of College Advancement UK College of Engineering Tomblin,Melissa

Jeff Snow

Director of College Advancement
253 Ralph G. Anderson Building
Lexington, Kentucky 40506-0503
Phone: 859.257.9191
jnsnow@engr.uky.edu

Melissa Tomblin

Assistant Director of Alumni & Development
251 Ralph G. Anderson Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0503
Phone: 859.257.1280
melissa.tomblin@uky.edu

Development

No Photo Available Seth T Watts
Engineering Alumni Development
Development Assistant II

Betty Hickey

Donor Relations and Portfolio Management
251 Ralph G. Anderson Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0503
Phone: 859.257.3354
bphickey@engr.uky.edu

Seth Watts

Associate Director of Advancement
255 Ralph G. Anderson Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0503
Phone: 859.257.5145
swatts@engr.uky.edu

Marketing & Communications

Lisa Atkinson Director of Alumni Programs UK College of Engineering 20130206coe102sp004

Lisa Atkinson

Associate Director of Marketing
257 Ralph G. Anderson Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0503
Phone: 859.257.1622
lisa.atkinson@engr.uky.edu

Kel Hahn

Associate Director of Communications
262 Ralph G. Anderson Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0503
Phone: 859.257.3409
kelly.hahn@uky.edu

Hughes,Ben

Ben Hughes

Webmaster
262 Ralph G. Anderson Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0503
Phone: 859.257.0163
ben.hughes@uky.edu

Administration

Sally McGuire Administrative Support Associate

Sally McGuire

Administrative Support Associate
251 Ralph G. Anderson Building
Lexington, KY 40506
Phone: 859.257.9395
Fax: 859.257.3342
samcgu@engr.uky.edu