UK Students To Present Research At Conference

posted in: ME, News, Paducah, Research | 0

Undergraduates don’t often conduct extensive research on next-generation technology alongside experts. Their research isn’t typically funded by NASA, either. But Jordan Garcia and Tyler Stoffel are anything but typical. The two mechanical engineering students of the University of Kentucky College … Read More

UK Honors Student Veteran Matthew Ebert

posted in: ME, News | 0

Video produced by UK Public Relations and Marketing. To view captions for this video, push play and click on the CC icon in the bottom right hand corner of the screen. If using a mobile device, click on the “thought … Read More

Anderson Named KSEF Fellow

posted in: CME, News | 0

The Kentucky Science and Engineering Foundation (KSEF) has made Associate Dean for Administration and Academic Affairs and Gill Eminent Professor Kimberly Ward Anderson a member of their inaugural class of Fellows. The honor “recognizes distinguished persons who have made significant … Read More

National Recognition for Doerge and Letellier

posted in: News | 0

The University of Kentucky College of Engineering is pleased to announce that Jennifer Doerge and Laura Letellier have been selected as the Institution Faculty/Staff “Of the Month” from the National Residence Hall Honorary (NRHH). NRHH is an organization consisting of … Read More

1 2 3 4 24