Contact Us

For additional information on gift opportunities, ways to give, or any other advancement-related questions you may have, please feel free to contact:

Director

Alumni & Annual Giving

 

Melissa Tomblin

Assistant Director of Alumni & Development
251 Ralph G. Anderson Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0503
Phone: 859.257.1280
melissa.tomblin@uky.edu

Development

Matthew Briggs Anne Crawford Associate Director of Development UK College of Engineering

Matthew Briggs

Director of Development
255 Ralph G. Anderson Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0503
Phone: 859.218.3506
matthew.briggs@uky.edu

Anne Crawford

Associate Director of Development
259 Ralph G. Anderson Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0503
Phone: 859.257.1622
anne.crawford@uky.edu

Elizabeth Betsy Davies No Photo

Elizabeth Davies

Assistant Director of Development
259 Ralph G. Anderson Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0503
Phone: 859.257.7377
elizabeth.davies@uky.edu 

Betty Hickey

Donor Relations and Portfolio Management
251 Ralph G. Anderson Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0503
Phone: 859.257.3354
bphickey@engr.uky.edu

 

 

Administration

Sandra Holley

Sandra Holley

Administrative Support Associate
251 Ralph G. Anderson Building
Lexington, KY 40506
Phone: 859.257.9395
Fax: 859.257.3342
sandra.holley@uky.edu